UCD Entrance Scholarships 2015

Ten students from Yeats College Galway Class of 2015 received Entrance Scholarships from University College Dublin. UCD recognises the calibre of its incoming high-achieving students with the award of UCD Entrance Scholar. Entrance Scholar awards are presented to first-year students who achieve 560 points or more in their Leaving Certificate in recognition of their academic accomplishment to date. The following students received the award on 19th November 2015: John Fahy Megan Glynn Aoife Howard Donall MacAodha Bhuí Duncan Mathews Siobhan Nestor Katie O Brien Patrick Sweeney Caoimhe Whelan